Chinese       |      English      |     Japanese
Home  |   Weather report
Introduction
Hotel Photos
Hotel Location
Hotel News
Hotel Video
Contact us
   Location:>> Home >> Introduction

 OYC Crown Prince Hotel is your perfect choice of five star hotel in Dongguan. It is located in Huangjiang Town, 30 minutes away from either Dongguans city center or Shenzhen Bao’an International Airport and 7 minutes away from Changping Railway Station. The transport is rather convenient.

 
Palatial lobby, delicate and elegant with 19th Century European decoration and two shining chandeliers, bring the guests into a real different world to enjoy preeminent experience. The courteous receptionists are ready to greet every distinguished guest with smiles.
 
The hotel owns different types of luxurious guest rooms and suites. A variety of equipments are available in the guest rooms, such as the central remote controller to control lamps, curtains, temperature etc. Guests may even watch TV, use speakerphone, channels or adjust volume even in the toilet. In particular, the shower head with massage function will give the guests a luxury bathing experience. Rooms are also equipped with broadband Internet service to facilitate your work and communication.
 
A grand ballroom and International Conference Centre are well designed to accommodate all your banquets, meetings and conferences. The Hotel also offers variously sized meeting rooms furnished with hi-tech audio-visual equipment for meetings, presentations, cocktail receptions and private parties. Accommodate more than 1,000 audience, the performing arena in the round Roman style will is equipped with multifunctional seats. 
 
OYC Crown Prince Hotel is an ideal place for your business or leisure gatherings!
Copyright © 2009 CROWNPRINCE HOTEL    Add: Jiangbei Road, Huangjiang, Dongguan, Guangdong   523749 China
Tel: (86-769) 8336 3333     Fax: (86-769) 8336 4422    Hong Kong Reservations Hotline: (852) 9256 2082 / 9256 1782
Website: www.crownprincehotel.com    Email: rsvn@crownprincehotel.com  粤ICP备05044940号

简/繁體中文       |      English      |     日 本 語
网站首页  |   天气预报
酒店概况
酒店图库
酒店交通
酒店动态
酒店视频
联系我们
   您所在的位置:>> 首页 >> 酒店概况

奥威斯太子酒店是您在东莞的五星级酒店最佳选择!酒店位于东莞市黄江镇,距莞城及深圳宝安国际机场仅30分钟车程,只需7分钟车程可到达常平火车站,交通极为便利。

宫殿级的大堂,精致典雅的欧陆装饰,两盏熠熠生辉的水晶吊灯,让您立刻进入不同的世界,体会卓越超群的享受!亲切的前台员工殷勤有礼的微笑,迎接每位贵宾莅临。

酒店拥有不同类型的豪华客房及套房!客房内设备一应俱全,可通过中央遥控器控制灯、窗帘、温度等,盥洗室甚至可观看电视、使用免提电话、电视选台、调节大小声以及酒店独有的按摩花洒龙头更是令人有极尽奢华的感觉!高速的无线网络更能使您事半功倍!

无论是宴客,还是商务会议,超大空间的宴会厅及国际会议中心定能实现您的期望。酒店配有各类型会议厅,可供会议、演讲、鸡尾酒及私人派对,并配有高科技的视听器材。演艺馆古罗马圆形的欧式建筑风格,可容纳1,000多位观众的多功能组合座位,令您享受无以伦比的乐趣。

奥威斯太子酒店是您“聚”佳的地方!

Copyright © 2009 奥威斯太子酒店 版权所有     中国广东省东莞市黄江镇江北路     邮编:523749        
电话:(86-769) 8336 3333   传真:(86-769) 8336 4422     香港订房热线:(852) 9256 2082/9256 1782   
网址:www.crownprincehotel.com      电邮:rsvn@crownprincehotel.com   粤ICP备05044940号